Bauhof Tel. 08801-2357 Bauhof@Seeshaupt.de
 
   
 
Bauamt Tel. 08801/9071-13 Bauamt@Seeshaupt.de
 
   
 
Fremdenverkehr Tel. 08801/90923
Fax. 08801/913561
Fremdenverkehr@Seeshaupt.de
 
   
 
Einwohnermeldeamt Tel. 08801/9071-22 EWO@Seeshaupt.de
 
   
 
Kasse Tel. 08801/9071-26
Tel. 08801/9071-25
Kasse@Seeshaupt.de
 
   
 
Kämmerei u. Beitragswesen Tel. 08801/9071-21 Kaemmerei@Seeshaupt.de
 
   
 
Gemeindeverwaltung Tel. 08801/9071-12 Gemeinde@Seeshaupt.de
 
   
 
Standesamt Tel. 08856/813-500 Standesamt@Penzberg.de
 
   
 
Steuerverwaltung Tel. 08801/9071-32 Steueramt@Seeshaupt.de
 
   
 
Liegenschaftsverwaltung Tel. 08801/9071-30 Hausverwaltung@Seeshaupt.de
 
   
 
Gewerbeamt Tel. 08801/9071-20 Gewerbe@Seeshaupt.de
 
   
 
Webmaster Tel. 08801/417 Webmaster@Seeshaupt.de
 

© 2013, Gemeinde Seeshaupt, Weilheimer Str. 1 - 3, 82402 Seeshaupt, Tel. +49 (0) 8801 - 9071 - 0, Impressum
powered by
Internet Integrate, Seeshaupt