Michael Bernwieser
1. Bürgermeister

Bürgermeister

PFB

michael.bernwieser@t-online.de

 

Fritz Stuffer
2. Bürgermeister

Installationsmeister

PFB

fritz.stuffer@t-online.de

Max Amon
3. Bürgermeister

Steuerberater

CSU

maximilian.amon@gmx.de

 

Peter Blaut

Zimmerermeister

GrAS
 

p.blaut@t-online.de

   
 

Petra Eberle

Religionspädagogin

CSU

petraeberle66@gmx.de

Fritz Egold

Dipl. Ing.,Tiefbauamtsleiter

SPD

egold.fritz@freenet.de

 

Manfred Fent

Sozialpädagoge

GrAS

 

manfred.fent@t-online.de

 
 

Daniel Frey

Metzgermeister

CSU

frey_daniel@web.de

 

Jan von Gruchalla

Dipl. Handelslehrer(Univ.)
Berater im Handwerk

CSU

JMCHJ@t-onine.de

 

Bernd Habich

Bankkaufmann

PFB

ha-be@t-online.de

 

Barbara Kopf

Gartenbaumeisterin

PFB

barbara.kopf@yahoo.de

 

Georg Leininger

Landwirt

PFB

Georg.Leininger@web.de

Armin Mell

Dipl. Betriebswirt
Wissenschaftl. Mitarbeiter

FDP

 

armin.mell@gmx.de

   
 

Stefan Müller

Geschäftsführer

PFB

 
 

stefanjmueller@web.de

   

Markus Ott

Techn. Angestellter

SPD

 

markus-seeshaupt@t-online.de

   
 

Christian Tomulla

Handwerksmeister

CSU

 

ch.tomulla@web.de

 

Ulrike Xylander

M.A., Seminarrektorin

GrAS

 

rednalyx@me.com

   

© 2013, Gemeinde Seeshaupt, Weilheimer Str. 1 - 3, 82402 Seeshaupt, Tel. +49 (0) 8801 - 9071 - 0, Impressum
powered by
Internet Integrate, Seeshaupt